News > Third round of artists announced
  • Facebookページへ
  • Twitterページへ
  • Google+ページへ
  • Instagramページへ

Third round of artists announced

Jan. 30, 2015 (Fri.) 16:21

  • Google+
On January 30, 2015, the third round of participating artists were announced at Parasophia: Kyoto International Festival of Contemporary Culture 2015’s third press conference. The artists whose participation has been announced this time are as follows:

Hedwig Houben
Brandt Junceau
Ragnar Kjartansson
Keiko Kurachi & Satoru Takahashi
Ahmed Mater
Yasumasa Morimura
Gustavo Speridião
Jean-Luc Vilmouth
Xu Tan
Alexander Zahlten

For more information, please refer to the Artists section of this website.